State Representatives
David LaGrand
Rachel Hood

Kent County Commissioners
Phil Skaggs
Carol Hennessy
Robert Womack
Jim Talen
Stephen Wooden
Monica Sparks

City of East Grand Rapids Commissioners
Bryan Walters
Claudine Duncan
Karey Hamrick
John Arendshorst
Kris Pachla
Brian Miller*

Kentwood City Commissioners
Emily Bridson
Ron Draaher

Michigan State Board of Education
Lupe Ramos-Montigny

Progressive Women's Alliance of West Michigan PAC